LO2

STUDIO THREE

How could i improve on my creative practice?

Through the weeks i have been working on my tasks and having everything organised reading for the final week of trimester. I have found myself using all of the programs and techniques i usually see however in the future i wold like to go out of my current state of practice and learn some more techniques.

Through this i could evolve my design style, abilities as well as have an array of different contents for my portfolio. I could achieve this through keeping up to date with latest trends through design magazines, blogs and other online resources. Pinterest is a great outlet i find to be able to see new designs and styles I’ve never come across before. I could take this further and involve these weird and wacky design styles through my projects.

Through this research i could improve my overall skills which will help me in the long run in the industry.

Leave a Reply

